Request Info

If you would like more information on any of our products you can contact us in one of the following ways:

Lobby Hours: 
Monday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:00 Noon
 
Drive-up Hours: 
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Telephone number: (651) 345-3373 or (866) 345-3373 (toll free)
Fax number: General (651) 345-5539  Accounting (651) 345-0149  Loan Department (651) 345-2638
Mailing Address: Lake City Federal Bank
201 East Marion Street
Lake City, MN 55041-1000
E-mail Addresses:

For your own protection, please do not send private information through e-mail.

Loans
Carol@lcfederal.com
Beth@lcfederal.com
Loans@lcfederal.com

Accounting
Jeff@lcfederal.com
Janet@lcfederal.com
Sonja@lcfederal.com

Deposit Services
Brenda@lcfederal.com
Sherry@lcfederal.com
Heidi@lcfederal.com

Card Services / Internet & Telephone Banking
Sonja@lcfederal.com
Brenda@lcfederal.com
Sherry@lcfederal.com
Heidi@lcfederal.com

Human Resources
Janet@lcfederal.com
Robin@lcfederal.com

Management
Bruce@lcfederal.com
Carol@lcfederal.com
Lorraine@lcfederal.com
Jeff@lcfederal.com